Album Sizzla "Fought For Dis" AL.TA.FA.AN Records :


1. Fought For Dis
2. Freedom feat. M1 Dead Prez
3. Love You Jah Jah
4. Happy For You feat. Capleton & Vershon
5. Show More Love
6. Don’t Worry feat. Gentleman & Mark Wonder
7. The Children Are The Future
8. Take My Breath Away feat. Nakeisha
9. Much More
10.Jamaica feat. Sugar Cane

Sizzla, Mark Wonder
& Gentleman "Don't Worry"