Royal Step Riddim Megamix (Maximum Sound) 2016

1. Conscious Revolution. Morgan Heritage
2. Tearful Days. Alborosie 
3. Ride On. Samory-I 
4. Protected. Randy Valentine & Exco Levi
5. Step It Like A Soldier. Ras Demo
6. Taliban. Gappy Ranks
7. Forward To Africa. Anthony B
8. Royal Melodica. Addis Pablo
9. Royal Step Dub. Mixed by Rohan Dwyer

Produced & Arranged By Frenchie & Alborosie for Maximum Sound Productions

Release date : 25th of November 2016