Dub Box #11 "100% Studio One" by Dubboxer on Mixcloud

Tracklist Dub Box radio show #11 - 100% Studio One

1.Nairobi by Studio One "African Rub a Dub LP"
2.Lusaka by Studio One "African Rub a Dub LP"
3.Louranco Marques by Studio One "African Rub a Dub LP"
4."Greedy G" by Studio One "Better Dub LP"
5.Night doctor by Sound Dimensions
6.My Last Love by The Termites
7.Get Ready Rock Steady by SOUL AGENTS
8.Run My People by Wailing Souls
9.Real rock by Wailing Souls
10.Pack Up by Wailing Souls
11.School by Prince Jazzbo
12.Fool for Love by Prince Jazzbo
13.Truth & Rights by Johnny Osbourne
14.Automatic by Lone Ranger
15.Mr D.C by Sugar Minott
16.Change your style by THE PARAGONS
17.I Am The Ruler by Anthony Ellis
18.Be wise my bretherin by George allen
19.Build Our Dream by Leroy Sibbles & John Holt
20.THE TOUGHEST by Peter Tosh
21.One Love by Bob Marley